• Amit Yizraeli

Exclusive webinar: How Dror Israel Mobilized to Meet Israel’s Needs During the Crisis

Updated: Aug 24

Join us on August 23rd, 1:30pm EST // 10:30am PST for the pilot of our new webinar:

COVID-19 Hit and We Jumped into Action- Isolated but not alone.


Our broadcast will start here on Sunday,

August 23rd, at 7:30pm IST

1:30pm EST // 10:30am PST




For any questions or concerns- contact Joanna at joanna-z@drorisrael.org.il


GET OUR EMAILS

LOGO.png