top of page
4.png

Join Us to Hear Directly from Dror Israel Educators On the Ground in Israel

Join us on Zoom for a first hand update from our educators

as they share personal experiences

in Gaza border communities and aiding evacuees.

RSVP 

Sunday November 12 at 2pm EST, 11am PST, 9PM IST

Thanks for registering!

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-09 at 7.22.35 PM (1).jpeg
bottom of page